This site uses cookies and third-party cookies to improve your surfing experience. To continue browsing, we understand that you accept our cookie policy. More information
Tourline Express quality
You are at:  Omitir vínculos de navegaciónHome  /  Company  /  Board of directors

Board of directors

Francisco de Lacerda - Chairman & CEO

Until 2008, Francisco had a 25 years career in retail, commercial & investment banking, during which he was CEO of Banco Mello and Member of the Executive Board of Directors of Millennium BCP, a large listed Portuguese bank with relevant operations in Central & Eastern Europe, for which he was responsible. He then held various positions with large Portuguese listed entities, including CEO of CIMPOR - Cimentos de Portugal, an international cement group operating in 12 countries and one of the 5 leading companies in market cap at NYSE Euronext Lisbon, and Non Executive Director and Member of the Audit Committee of EDP Renováveis, the world's #3 renewable energy company.

Dionízia Ferreira - Executive Director

As Member of the Board of Directors of CTT she is responsible for the Business Units of Mail and Express & Parcels (CTT Expresso, Tourline (Spain) and CORRE (Mozambique)) and for the Retail Network. With 18-year professional career in commercial and retail banking at Barclays Bank, Banco Mello, Millennium BCP and BP. From 2003 to 2007 she was Commercial and Marketing Director at CTT, having been responsible for the operational and strategic marketing of the retail network, SME and Large Accounts. For two years, she held the role of Chief Executive Officer of Payup.


Subir Go up